Version for weaknessers
Рус Бел Eng De Cn Es




The BSU is a national institution that co-ordinates the development of education, science and technologies in Belarus.

The university aims at providing students with the best methods and the latest technologies of knowledge acquisition.

The maintenance of research excellence has been a very high priority and all our courses benefit from being taught in an active research environment.

The BSU is an integral complex consisting of academic, research, production, social and cultural, administrative, auxiliary and other units.

There are 16 Faculties and 4 Educational Institutes which provide training on undegraduate and prost-graduate levels of education.

University has a number of Institutes which conduct retraining and advanced training and refreshment courses for both youth and adults.

Among the major educational bodies are also the BSU Lyceum and the BSU Law Colledge within the BSU structure.

Related Links

BSU Faculties

Common University Departments (Chairs)

English Language Department for the Humanitarian Faculties

Educational Institutes

Institutes of Advanced Training  

Other Educational Establishments

© Belarusian State University
Address: 220030, Minsk, 4, Nezavisimosti avenue, Republic of Belarus.
Phone/Fax (017) 226-59-40. Url: .
When copying materials reference to the site is required. All rights reserved.