Version for weaknessers
Рус Бел Eng De Cn Es
Semiconductor Physics and Nanoelectronics
Physics of Semiconductors and Nanoelectronics
Head of Department, Professor
Odzhaev Vadimir B., Ph.D. of Physical and Mathematical Sciences
phone: +375 17 209-52-20
email: Odzaev@bsu.by
address: Bobruiskaya 5, r. 521
Professor
Poklonski Nikolai A. , Doctor of Physics and Mathematics
phone: +37517 209-51-10
email: poklonski@bsu.by; poklonski@tut.by
address: Bobruiskaya 5, r. 538
Associate Professor
Lukashevich Mikhail G., Ph.D. of Physical and Mathematical Sciences
phone: +37517 209-55-43
email: Lukashevich@bsu.by
address: Bobruiskaya 5, r. 542
Head of PTS research lab
Azarko Igor I., Ph.D. of Physical and Mathematical Sciences
phone: +37517 209-51-09
email: azarko@bsu.by
address: Bobruiskaya 5, r. 538
Associate Professor
Gorbachuk Nikolai I, PhD
phone: (+37517) 209-51-10
email: gorbachuk@bsu.by
address: Bobruiskaia 5, l. 536
Head research worker
Chelyadinskii Aleksey R., Doctor of Physics and Mathematics
phone: +375(17) 209-53-64
email: chelyadinski@bsu.by
Head research worker
Kislyakov Eugene F., Ph. D. of Physics and Mathematics
phone: (+37517) 209-51-10
email: kislyakov@tut.by
address: Bobruiskaya 5, r. 538
Senior researcher
Vyrko Sergey A., PhD
phone: (+37517) 209-51-10
email: e-mail: vyrkosergey@tut.by
© Belarusian State University
Address: 220030, Minsk, 4, Nezavisimosti avenue, Republic of Belarus.
Phone/Fax (017) 226-59-40. Url: .
When copying materials reference to the site is required. All rights reserved.